If you are interested in any of our apartments, the following are our authorized brokers to show our apartments:

Manhattan

Brian Ullman at Citihabitats – bullman@citihabitats.com
Bridget Smalley at Best Apartments – bridget.smalley@gmail.com
Brian Stern at Bond New York – brian@bondnewyork.com
Ida Hamdan at Bond New York – ida@bondnewyork.com
Hossein Abadi at Crosstown NYC – hossein@crosstown.nyc
Meza Eythel at Modern Residential – me@mdrnresidential.com
Justin DiGiulio at DiGiulio Group Real Estate – justin@digiuliogroup.com

Bronx

Robert Naraine at Champion Realty – championrealtyassociates@gmail.com
Dalesha Reid at Keller Williams NY Realty – dreid@kw.com